Sunday, March 19, 2017

Stockings by Carnival with Tiffany | Jamaica Carnival 2017

We have two types of Carnival Stockings available:

1. MICLES Regular SkinTone Stockings

🔹SunTan in S/M & M/L (Out of Stock)
🔹Carmello in S/M & M/L
(Out of Stock) 
🔹Salmon in M/L & L/XL
🔹Gentle Brown in S/M
🔹Brown in S/M



No automatic alt text available.

 2. MICLES Glitter Fishnet Stockings

*All are onesize. Fits 110lbs to 185lbs.

🔹Little Colour
 🔹SunTan
🔹Carmello
(Out of Stock)
🔹Gentle Brown 

No automatic alt text available.

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Fete List 2017 - Carnival in Jamaica


MARCH
Saturday March 11 Xaymaca Cooler Cruise
Saturday March 11 Nocturnal Cruise
Saturday March 11 Soca til Sunrise Cruise
Saturday March 11 b4 Carnival fete
Fri-Sun March 17-19 UWI Carnival
Saturday March 25 Sunnation Cocoa Jouvert
Saturday March 25 SOS (save our soca) Fete


APRIL
Saturday April 1 Soca vs Dancehall
Saturday April 1 MadHouse
Thursday April 13 Carnival BAE
Saturday April 15 Frenchmen Rise Up
Saturday April 15 Bacchanal Beach Jouvert
Saturday April 15 Aphrodite Cruise
Saturday April 15 Öpus
Sunday April 16 Sun Fun Rum
Sunday April 16 Marbana
Sunday April 16 We are Feterans

CARNIVAL WEEK
Monday April 17 Caesars Army Mai Tai
Monday April 17 Dusk
Tuesday April 18 Tabanca Tuesday
Wednesday April 19 I ❤ Soca
Thursday April 20 afloat
Thursday April 20 BFC
Thursday April 20 Frenchmen Blocko

Thursday April 20th Xaymaca Tribe Thursday 9pm-2am
Friday April 21 illuSions Black 2 Blue- The Cooler Breakfast Party 4am-11am
Friday April 21 Medz Cruise
Friday April 21 Candy Coated Cruise
Friday April 21 Soca Brainwash 11am-3pm
Friday April 21 Scorch Duck Work 3pm-10pm
Friday April 21 Bacchanal Jouvert 10pm-3am
Saturday April 22 Caesars Army AM Bush
Saturday April 22 Sunnation Sunrise breakfast party
Saturday April 22 Suits
Saturday April 22 Frenchmen Bazodee
Sunday April 23 Road March 10am-6pm
Sunday April 23 Heineken Rio
Sunday April 23 Big Wall



POST CARNIVAL FETES
Monday April 24 Xaymaca Cool Down Beach Fete
Monday April 24 Jam-nesia Cruise
Monday April 24 Atlantica Cruise

*Please note, other fetes will be added.

For more information on this and more fetes and Carnival in Jamaica,
email us at tiffanydmua@gmail.com.

Thanks